Amber Alexander, Technical Writer
aalexander@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 13
Danielle Laing, SIU Coordinator
dlaing@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 17
Amber Robitaille, Surveillance Manager
arobitaille@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 21
Jaclyn Zrelak-Shea, SIU Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 33
Eli Nellis, Desk Investigations 
enellis@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 14
Emma Coward, Surveillance Coordinator
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 36
Jennifer Lewis, Sales Coordinator
jlewis@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 15
Joe Becker, President
jbecker@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 12
Jon Guthrie, Senior Surveillance Manager
jguthrie@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 23
Stacy Gianiodis, Desk Investigator
sgianiodis@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 35
Melissa Cohen, Accounting
mcohen@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 18
Ray Smith, Writer
rsmith@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 27
Tama DePaolo, Investigations Administrative Assistant
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 29
Mary Graber, Human Resources/Licensing
mgraber@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 25
Melanie Eisel, Intake
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 11
Heather Wysocki, Surveillance Coordinator
hwysocki@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 19
Victoria Hallmark, Desk Investigator
vhallmark@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 28

Laurelle Dicks, Administrative Assistant
ldicks@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 34

 

HABOUTUS
Becker & Company is a nation-wide full service investigation firm.



Go to top