Amber Alexander, Technical Writer
aalexander@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 13
Danielle Laing, SIU Coordinator
dlaing@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 17
Amber Robitaille, Surveillance Manager
arobitaille@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 21
Jaclyn Zrelak-Shea, SIU Coordinator
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 33
Greg Holland, Admin Assistant 
gholland@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 38
Emma Coward, Surveillance Coordinator
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 36
Jennifer Lewis, Sales Coordinator
jlewis@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 15
Joe Becker, President
jbecker@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 12
Jon Guthrie, Senior Surveillance Manager
jguthrie@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 23
Stacy Gianiodis, Human Resources
sgianiodis@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 25
Melissa Cohen, Accounting
mcohen@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 18
Ray Smith, Writer
rsmith@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 27
Tama DePaolo, Investigations Administrative Assistant
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 29
Mary Graber, Licensing
mgraber@beckerpi.com
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 25
Jennifer del Rosario, Intake
Phone 1-800-615-2299, ext 11
Heather Wysocki, Surveillance Coordinator
hwysocki@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 19
Kelsey Conn, Desk Investigator
kconn@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 28

Laurelle Dicks, Surveillance Coordinator
ldicks@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 34

Bri Brennen, SIU Coordinator
bbrennen@beckerpi.com
Phone: 1-800-615-2299 ext. 35
David Robinson, Writer
Phone: 1-800-615-2299, ext 24

HABOUTUS
Becker & Company is a nation-wide full service investigation firm.



Go to top